Meet Our Management Team

Founded in 2003 Crane Hotel Group has grown to 3 Lodging Locations, a Restauraunt and Wedding Venue.  With 25 rooms hosting up to 90 guests
and over 100 seats, our hotels and restaurant have become the premiere
place to Eat, Drink & Stay in Southern Maine.

Chris Crane

Partner

ccrane@cranehotels.com

Joseph Lipton

CEO

jlipton@cranehotels.com

Michelle Friar

Creative Director

mfriar@cranehotels.com

Lindsey Renaud

Operations Director

lrenaud@cranehotels.com

Valerie Fedorchak

Hotel Director

vfedorchak@cranehotels.com

Haven Hatch

Events

haven@cranehotels.com

Kelsey O'Brien

Communications Director

kelsey@cranehotels.com

Andre Ghirin

Food Director

andre@cranehotels.com

Lydia Friar

FOH Manager

Patrick Keefe

Facilities Director

Stones Throw

iinfo@cranehotels.com

Tel: 207-361-3116

123 Long Beach Ave

York, Maine 03909

 

PO Box 700

York Beach, ME 03910

Office Hours: 9AM - 9PM

We Accept
Hotel and Restaurant
Closed for the Season
We look forward to seeing you in Spring of 2021!
  • Stones Throw Fa
  • Stones Throw Instagram

© 2016 Crane Hotel Group