Meet Our Management Team

Founded in 2003 Crane Hotel Group has grown to 3 Lodging Locations, a Restauraunt and Wedding Venue.  With 25 rooms hosting up to 90 guests
and over 100 seats, our hotels and restaurant have become the premiere
place to Eat, Drink & Stay in Southern Maine.

Chris Crane

Partner

ccrane@cranehotels.com

Joseph Lipton

CEO

jlipton@cranehotels.com

Michelle Friar

Creative Director

mfriar@cranehotels.com

Lindsey Renaud

Operations Director

lrenaud@cranehotels.com

Valerie Fedorchak

Hotel Director

vfedorchak@cranehotels.com

AJ Merritt

Event Director

aj@cranehotels.com

Kelsey O'Brien

Communications Director

kelsey@cranehotels.com

Andre Ghirin

Food Director

andre@cranehotels.com

Michael Webster

Beverage Director

Lydia Friar

FOH Manager

Lucy Beem

Bar Manager

Patrick Keefe

Facilities Director

Stones Throw

iinfo@cranehotels.com

Tel: 207-361-3116

123 Long Beach Ave

York, Maine 03909

 

PO Box 700

York Beach, ME 03910

We Accept
Hotel
Open Under Certain Restrictions
Per Governor's Orders (click here)
 Restaurant
Now Open for Takeout & Outdoor Dining!
Call (207)-361-3116 ext. 2 for Reservations (strongly encouraged)
Monday-Wednesday / CLOSED
Thursday-Friday / 4:00PM-9:00PM
(Taking reservations starting at 2PM)
Saturday & Sunday / 11:30AM-9:00PM
(Taking reservations starting at 10AM)
*Hours Subject to Change
*Outdoor Dining- Weather Dependent
  • Stones Throw Fa
  • Stones Throw Instagram

© 2016 Crane Hotel Group